Back on the east coast for a moment…

Oh, humidity. I find that I really haven’t missed you at all.

I”m currently out in Catonsville, MD – staying with friends as I await the event known as Balticon. I’ve been a guest panelist at Balticon for the last couple of years, and it’s going to be awesome to see all the friends that I’ve missed since leaving the east coast.

A week from now, I’ll be back in Denver for a blip, before heading out to Northern California over the first weekend in June. The plan is to head out to Moab, Utah, then down to Zion National Park in Springdale, UT before kicking over to Tonopah, NV to check out an insidious and creepy clown motel at the behest of Greg Hussein Kinney, then down through Las Vegas (a drive I’ve ALWAYS wanted to do), then over to Cali and up to Sequoia National Park, CA. I’ll then bang over to the coastal highway, head up north and hit Big Sur before finally arriving out in Rutherford, CA.

An adventurer continues to be me! 🙂

Leave a Reply

